Accidentally installed game to wrong account.

    • Level   1

    Hello, I accidentally installed Dirt 3 to the wrong account.

    I got Dirt 3 for my cousin as a gift and as a surprise I went to install it and the game asked for the Key Code so I typed it in, shortly after that I realized I was still logged into my account and now I have two Dirt 3's on my account.

    Does anyone know a way to deactivate it and switch it to his account?