Forum Regulars Leaderboard Version 30: The "A for Achievement" Edition

• Level   7

I'm starting to get angry with some of these Syndicate achievements. I defeated the one boss without accessing these UAV bots to refill my ammo. You have to target the thing and then hold down LB, so it was pretty easy to simply not do that. No achievement.

-

Then I completed the one level without killing any civilians. While in your special vision mode the surroundings are gray, enemies are orange and civilians are blue. So once again it was pretty easy to make sure there was nothing blue anywhere on my screen before I started shooting. No achievement.

-

And for the record, I'm playing on normal. One of the achievements needs to be on normal or higher, the other doesn't specify a difficulty level.

Attack on Titan has been added to Netflix. Watch it. I'm serious. Do it now.

I hardly ever check my private messages. If you want to ask/tell me something, feel free to message me directly on Xbox Live or Twitter

@Sword_StyIe

• Level   7

^^ Did you only use the mini-gun on that level where you aren't supposed to kill civilians?

• Level   7

You get the mini-gun at a certain point after you take it off a certain enemies dead body. And once you pick it up, you can't drop it even if you wanted to. (I tried. Can't kill civilians with a gun I'm not using was my logic)

I hardly ever check my private messages. If you want to ask/tell me something, feel free to message me directly on Xbox Live or Twitter

@Sword_StyIe

• Level   7

Ah, sounds glitchy then.

• Level   7

@ Sword Style. I don't know if this will help you, but here is a video I found on that achievement.

watch?v=bnEgXOpImU8

• Level   8

What game is today's header from?  This is a PC game.

33 people on the leaderboard have gained a total of 3,190 points today.  Here's the top 5:

• Jose Bear - 485 points
    • Alchemist Don - 290 points
    • x24hrs2livex - 270 points
    • robert999220 - 225 points