How do I get the skull w/blue eyes ranking?

• Level   2

does any one know how to get the skull w/blue eyes or even just the skull ranking? what exactly do i need to achieve to get it?

• Level   9

Just keep playing and improving.Also if you don't play for a while you lose ranks.

Gold weapons so far - AK12 - SC2010 - Honeybadger - Remington R5 - M-TAR X -
    • Level   3

its not as easy as that   im not very good at zombies but  played  6 games in a row all played past level 17 and still same rank  (crossbones 5 stripes) it seems to all be about KD ratio how many times you go down and how much you help team mates or build stuff

Dont Try Do

• Level   9

By getting betterer, kid.

-

Be a team player. That's how I play zombies. I open doors for my team. Revive them. Etc etc. I have a sword behind my skull so I'm pretty MLG legit at zombies.

• Level   5

All you have to do to get the glowing blue eyes is play 5 days in a row. You could suck all five days and you will still get it. it will go away if you don't keep playing in a few days.

• Level   6

Do not listen to these people obviously they have no idea what they are talking about!

There are many factors that come into play when trying to rank up BUT the BIGGEST factor is your Kill Death ratio adn to find this out you divide your total kills by your total deaths. If the number you come up with is any lower than .70 you will never get the skull with the blue eyes. all you have to do is get WAY more kills than you get DEATHS. now if you want the GREEN SHILED backround with the blue eyes and the KNIFE through the skulls you need your K/d to be .80 or higher, and if you want the SHOTGUNS background with the SPIKED SHIELD you need your k/d to be higher than 1.00.

Hope this helps

• Level   6

^^Link for proof? Or is this a theory?

• Level   8