Real Steel Questions

• Level   4

Just bought this game today after playing the Demo for a few days just to get down the controls.. so I have a couple questions that came up when I started playing the full version..  

1. what is this catalog and why does it say I won't be able to play xbox live matches if I do not download it? 
    2. I went to download content seen that there was a game update so I downloaded that and now my message still says catalog not downloaded go to downloaded content and download it.. well I don't see anything in the download content section about anything mentioning a catalog of sorts.  
    3. how do I raise my Total Battle Rating? seems as if I am stuck on 800. I beat the 1st tier now I am on to the 2nd tier and I can't compete with the class of robots in that tier.. most have over 1300 TBR.

http://g.bf3stats.com/360/8qvoeQVH/Yo%20Kandy%20Man.png

• Level   1

Unlock parts and beef up your bot

• Level   1

1. Adds new parts that players maybe using.

2. Start the game up without the update and read the text the pops up.

3. what Wilkerson1991 said.

• Level   2

the higher you get your skills the more parts you unlock,  though i gotta say im stuck on the 3rd tier just cant seem to get  the right combo of parts to get my att and def past 2100, and i need alot more than that to win.

Till all are one!
    • Level   1

I tried the demo for a few days with my son... feels like a stripped down fightnight...

we like it, but when do you get more parts... were on the 3rd fight and that guy is tough, 10 minute fight with no rounds and i get an arm taken off with the 3rd punch that connects( using the speed bot)

we want to change the colors as well but it says we need a designer add on... where is this?

So much to play, so little money :(
    • Level   1